If you have questions about making a gift or other ways to support Bluegrass Care Navigators, one of our Philanthropy team members will be happy to help!

Philanthropy Department
855.492.0812
give@bgcarenav.org

Laura Klum
Laura Klumb
Vice President of Philanthropy
859.296.6865
lklumb@bgcarenav.org

Lori Cox
Lori Cox
Director of Philanthropy
Northern Kentucky
859.940.0403
lcox@bgcarenav.org

Davey King
Davey King, MPA
Manager of Grants & Philanthropy Communications
859.296.6867
dking@bgcarenav.org

Paige Proctor
Paige Proctor

Philanthropy Database Manager
859.296.6868
pproctor@bgcarenav.org

Mary Yohon
Mary Yohon
Assistant Director of Philanthropy
Cynthiana and Frankfort
859.296.6866
myohon@bgcarenav.org

Chas Gayheart
Chas Gayheart
Assistant Director of Philanthropy
Barbourville, Hazard and PikevilleĀ 
606.634.0803
cgayheart@bgcarenav.org

Sheila Mills
Sheila Mills
Senior Administrative Assistant
859.296.6870
smills@bgcarenav.org