Christal Hall

Barbourville

Christal Hall
chall@bgcarenav.org
606.573.6111

 

Cynthiana

Kelly Kendall
kkendall@bgcarenav.org
606.234.6462

 

Frankfort

Shellie Brown
sbrown@bgcarenav.org
502.223.1744

 

Hazard

Kelli Pratt
kpratt@bgcarenav.org
606.487.2907

 

Lexington/Jessamine

Meredith Plant
mplant@bgcarenav.org
859.296.6116

 

Northern Kentucky

Kimberly Heestand
kheestand@bgcarenav.org
859.441.6332

 

Pikeville

Kim Eldridge
keldridge@bgcarenav.org
606.437.3700